Blog Update

I can’t believe it’s been almost three years since I’ve posted anything on this site. So much has happened since my last post. Clearly, I’m failing as a blogger. Well, there’s always a time to improve. Thank you for the follows, likes and views during my hiatus. I do appreciate it greatly. I will definitely try to put more effort to posting more regularly.

I haven’t posted up here in quite a while, but I have been posting on my Tumblr blog of the same name:  Gay College Daily. Feel free to check that out. I have been posting pretty regularly on that blog as well as some of my other blogs which can be reached from the Gay College Daily homepage. In case you’re wondering, they include:  Baby Got Back (NSFW), Celebrity ProfilesGay After Hours (NSFW) and Gorgeous Men Daily. There’s another blog I’m working on, but I haven’t yet gotten it off the ground. Once it’s up and running to my standards, I’ll share the link with you both up here and on tumblr.

You can also check out my Pinterest and Instagram accounts. Thank you for the ones who have stuck with me, and you can expect more posts up here as well on Tumblr. Thank you!

clipart-smiley-face-smiley-face-clip-art-waving-goodbye-496

Leave a Reply

