Butt of the Day: Michael J. Fox

Michael J. Fox

Michael J. Fox

I don’t know if I’m obsessed with Teen Wolf or what, but I just realized that Michael J. Fox was the original Teen Wolf.  Of course, the MTV Teen Wolf is supposed to based on the original, but I don’t see the connection.  Either way, Michael J. Fox is one hot guy.  He’s a little bit on the short side, but so is Tom Cruise (yuck!), and people seem to swoon over him.

I was going to do the whole “Guess the butt” thing, but since I haven’t posted in a while I’ll just show the butt.  I’ll save that game for later on when I’m actually sure I can make regular posts.

Until then, enjoy more of the wolf butt.  This is in honor of his new show on NBC, The Michael J. Fox Show.  I haven’t seen it yet, but I would see it just for him.

Michael J. Fox

Michael J. Fox

Leave a Reply

