Can You Guess This Butt?

He’s one of my favorite singers who happens to be on one of my favorite TV shows with one of the most genius directors who happens to have three different shows on three different networks right now.

I know this is a long sentence, and it might not tell you too much (well, it’s kind of confusing anyway), but you can guess anyway.

Happy Tuesday, and stay strong East Coast.

One thought on “Can You Guess This Butt?

  1. Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this information together.
    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

Leave a Reply

