Picture of the Day: Zachary Quinto & Chris Pine

I’m not a big fan of “Star Trek,” (and probably never will be), but there are two things that might lead me to watching it one day:  Chris Pine and Zachary Quinto.

I loved Pine in “Just My Luck” with Lindsay Lohan (when her life wasn’t as dramatic . . . I think).

And I loved Quinto in “American Horror Story.” I can’t wait for the new season to premiere already.

I would love to see these two play each other’s love interest in the new season.

We need at least one gay couple, so why not them.

Well, there is going to be one gay couple in the new season . . . so I guess we need two gay couples.

Eh . . . either way, have a happy hump day!

 

One thought on “Picture of the Day: Zachary Quinto & Chris Pine

Leave a Reply

