Too Cute!

Anderson Cooper

I’m not really a political person, but I’ve gotten more informed about what’s going on in the world of politics thanks to CNN anchor Anderson Cooper aka “The Silver Fox.” If it wasn’t for Cooper, I never would have any reason to turn to CNN. Now, CNN has become one of my main sources of keeping up with what’s going on in the world.

The first time I saw Cooper was when he was hosting his New Years Eve special with Kathy Griffin in 2008. Ever since then, I don’t watch any other station when it’s time to bring in the new year.

That said, I found him to be even more charming, charismatic and attractive than before I saw this video of him uncontrollably. Who knew lauging could be so cute?

And then it happened a second time.

Isn’t his laugh adorable? To hear Mr. Cooper laugh again, tune into “Anderson Cooper 360°” at 8 and 10 p.m. on CNN.

Leave a Reply

