Teen Wolf

I don’t know what I’m more excited about:  The “Magic Mike” premiere on June 29 or the “Teen Wolf” premiere on June 3.  Well, first thing is first:  “Teen Wolf”

I didn’t watch “Teen Wolf” when it first premiered in 2011 (mostly because I didn’t know about it), but thankfully, my friend got me into it before the start of season 2.  I was hesitant at first, but once I saw the first episode, I was hooked.

I never saw the “Teen Wolf” movie with Michael J. Fox, but I don’t think it’s necessary to see the movie to watch the show.  You can see the birth of the teen wolf phenomenon from the very first episode.

Although you may not be into the vampire/wolf phenomenon (and there are no vampires in “Teen Wolf,”) who could resist a smoking-hot cast?

Tyler Posey as Scott McCall

Crystal Reed As Alison Argent

Dylan O’Brien as Stiles Stilinski

Holland Roden as Lydia Martin

 

Hoechlin

Tyler Hoechlin as Derek Hale

Colton Haynes as Jackson Whittemore

And yes, “Teen Wolf” has an out gay character, Danny, who will be in season 2.

keahu-kahuanui-2011-5-26-1-40-33

Keahu Kahuanui as Danny

Don’t miss the season 2 premiere of “Teen Wolf” on June 3 at 11 pm on MTV! Here’s a preview.

One thought on “Teen Wolf

  1. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site. I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own blog now 😉

Leave a Reply

